Maze Shopping RSS Feeds - Home & Outdoors https://www.maze.shopping/rss/category/home-outdoors Maze Shopping RSS Feeds - Home & Outdoors en © Copyright 2024 Maze Corporation. De'Longhi KBOM3001R Jug Kettle Micalite Stylish Gloss Red Rapid Boil https://www.maze.shopping/delonghi-kbom3001r-jug-kettle-micalite-stylish-gloss-red-rapid-boil-400 https://www.maze.shopping/delonghi-kbom3001r-jug-kettle-micalite-stylish-gloss-red-rapid-boil-400

✔ Price: £51

With a classic silhouette it couldn't be easier to add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the De'Longhi Micalite KBOM3001R Jug Kettle

Great design


Boil quickly and efficiently with this beautiful 50s-inspired red electric kettle that will look the part in any kitchen.

Powerful performance


The powerful 3 kW rapid boiling De'Longhi KBOM3001R also boasts a generous 1.7-litre capacity and a 360-degree swivel base, for flexibility and convenience in the kitchen.

A subtle water-level indicator and automatic shut off makes the De'Longhi Micalite KBOM3001R Jug Kettle a smart addition to any worktop.

Basic Specifications

Manufacturer's Part Number  0210110050
EAN  8004399772090
Model  KBOM3001R DELONGHI
Colour  Red

General

Power cord length  1.2 m
Dimensions  40 x 190 x 275 mm (H x W x D)
Weight  1.2 kg

Features

Water level indicator  Yes
Number of cups indicator  Yes
Keep warm function  No
Concealed element  Yes
Anti-limescale filter  Yes
Easy-fill spout  Yes
Cordless Kettle Yes
360° rotational base  Yes

overview

Type  Electric kettle
Power  3000 W
Capacity  1.7 litres
Colour  Red
Material  Metal
Matching toaster model CTOM4003BK
]]>
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 06:04:48 +0100 Gerardo Hackett
Vytronix VY-HMO800 800W Digital Microwave Oven 5 Power Levels 20L Black https://www.maze.shopping/vytronix-vy-hmo800-800w-digital-microwave-oven-5-power-levels-20l-black-398 https://www.maze.shopping/vytronix-vy-hmo800-800w-digital-microwave-oven-5-power-levels-20l-black-398

✔ Price: £90

]]>
Sun, 31 Mar 2024 15:14:54 +0100 Wallace Larkin
Tefal Ingenio Easy Cook & Clean L1549023 13-Piece Pan Set - Black https://www.maze.shopping/tefal-ingenio-easy-cook-clean-l1549023-13-piece-pan-set-black-339 https://www.maze.shopping/tefal-ingenio-easy-cook-clean-l1549023-13-piece-pan-set-black-339

✔ Price: £117.60

]]>
Thu, 28 Dec 2023 06:02:45 +0000 homewares
Racing Desk PC Chair Black Red https://www.maze.shopping/racing-desk-pc-chair-black-red-326 https://www.maze.shopping/racing-desk-pc-chair-black-red-326

✔ Price: £79.99

]]>
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 05:46:14 +0000 motofurniture
Dandelion Taraxacum Seeds (100 Seeds) https://www.maze.shopping/dandelion-taraxacum-seeds-100-seeds-271 https://www.maze.shopping/dandelion-taraxacum-seeds-100-seeds-271

✔ Price: £3.79

]]>
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 23:07:15 +0100 growersharvest
5″ × 5 1/8″ Frame White Wood "The Swimmer" https://www.maze.shopping/5-5-18-frame-white-wood-the-swimmer-217 https://www.maze.shopping/5-5-18-frame-white-wood-the-swimmer-217

✔ Price: £30

]]>
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 10:26:18 +0100 surfsummersart
The Standing Tiger “8.3 x 6.3” https://www.maze.shopping/the-standing-tiger-83-x-63-188 https://www.maze.shopping/the-standing-tiger-83-x-63-188

✔ Price: £32

]]>
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 23:21:57 +0100 surfsummersart
Sand Timer 60 Minutes Gold https://www.maze.shopping/sand-timer-60-minutes-gold-117 https://www.maze.shopping/sand-timer-60-minutes-gold-117

✔ Price: £23

]]>
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 20:04:58 +0100 mint
Large Blue Victorian Vase https://www.maze.shopping/large-blue-victorian-vase-115 https://www.maze.shopping/large-blue-victorian-vase-115

✔ Price: £90

]]>
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 14:52:39 +0100 mint
“Enceladus” Moon of Saturn Modern Art https://www.maze.shopping/enceladus-moon-of-saturn-modern-art-114 https://www.maze.shopping/enceladus-moon-of-saturn-modern-art-114

✔ Price: £24

]]>
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 13:08:49 +0100 surfsummersart
Transparent Greenhouse 3.5x2x2 https://www.maze.shopping/transparent-greenhouse-35x2x2-103 https://www.maze.shopping/transparent-greenhouse-35x2x2-103

✔ Price: £40

]]>
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 19:45:30 +0100 thebrickandmortarcompany
4.5 x 3 x 2m PVC Greenhouse Replacement (Cover Only) https://www.maze.shopping/45-x-3-x-2m-greenhouse-replacement-cover-only-102 https://www.maze.shopping/45-x-3-x-2m-greenhouse-replacement-cover-only-102

✔ Price: £30

]]>
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 19:41:37 +0100 thebrickandmortarcompany
PVC Hose Pipe 15m https://www.maze.shopping/pvc-hose-pipe-15m-101 https://www.maze.shopping/pvc-hose-pipe-15m-101

✔ Price: £10

Suitable to use from -20°C to +70°C

]]>
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 19:38:04 +0100 thebrickandmortarcompany
Grey Stone Effect Wall Tiles 30 x 50 Pack of 10 https://www.maze.shopping/grey-stone-effect-wall-tiles-30-x-50-pack-of-10-94 https://www.maze.shopping/grey-stone-effect-wall-tiles-30-x-50-pack-of-10-94

✔ Price: £50

]]>
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 19:10:16 +0100 motofurniture
Brown Stone Effect Wall Tiles 30 x 50 Pack of 10 https://www.maze.shopping/brown-stone-effect-wall-tiles-30-x-500-93 https://www.maze.shopping/brown-stone-effect-wall-tiles-30-x-500-93

✔ Price: £50

30GBP/SQM

]]>
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 19:03:09 +0100 motofurniture
Hour Sand Timer 60 Minute https://www.maze.shopping/hour-sand-timer-60-minute-87 https://www.maze.shopping/hour-sand-timer-60-minute-87

✔ Price: £9

]]>
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 17:59:47 +0100 motofurniture
'Tokenomics' 40 x 40cm Ink Printing https://www.maze.shopping/40-x-40cm-ink-printing-tokenomics-67 https://www.maze.shopping/40-x-40cm-ink-printing-tokenomics-67

✔ Price: £160

'Tokenomics' 40 x 40cm Ink Printing 

]]>
Wed, 05 Apr 2023 02:04:19 +0100 surfsummersart
'House of Summers' 120 X 180cm Painting Acrylic https://www.maze.shopping/120-x-180cm-painting-acrylic-house-of-summers-66 https://www.maze.shopping/120-x-180cm-painting-acrylic-house-of-summers-66

✔ Price: £321.99

'House of Summers' 120 X 180cm Painting Acrylic

]]>
Mon, 03 Apr 2023 05:01:00 +0100 surfsummersart
100% Handmade Hummingbirds Compatible https://www.maze.shopping/100-handmade-hummingbirds-compatible-60 https://www.maze.shopping/100-handmade-hummingbirds-compatible-60

✔ Price: £10

100% Handmade Hummingbirds Compatible

]]>
Mon, 27 Mar 2023 06:03:29 +0100 birdnest
12.5mm 2400mm x 1200mm Tapered Edge Plasterboard (Pallet of 21) https://www.maze.shopping/125mm-2400mm-x-1200mm-tapered-edge-plasterboard-pallet-of-21-31 https://www.maze.shopping/125mm-2400mm-x-1200mm-tapered-edge-plasterboard-pallet-of-21-31

✔ Price: £212.80

12.5mm 2400mm x 1200mm Tapered Edge Plasterboard (Pallet of 21)

]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 04:51:55 +0000 bulbfix
Kitchen Italian Mural Tiles Pack of 48, (L)150mm (W)150mm Blue Gradient https://www.maze.shopping/kitchen-italian-mural-tiles-set-48 https://www.maze.shopping/kitchen-italian-mural-tiles-set-48

✔ Price: £20

Kitchen Italian Mural Tiles Pack of 48, (L)150mm (W)150mm Blue Gradient 

]]>
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 02:53:30 +0000 bulbfix
Smart Bulb 18w https://www.maze.shopping/smart-bulb-18w-5 https://www.maze.shopping/smart-bulb-18w-5

✔ Price: £16

This smart bulb is capable of powering your living room with more than 900 lumens.

Reach out with your iOS or Android app and release 52 colours. Control lighting levels and timing.

 

]]>
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 10:19:37 +0000 bulbfix
Desk Chair Comfort Black Steel https://www.maze.shopping/desk-chair-comfort-black-steel-4 https://www.maze.shopping/desk-chair-comfort-black-steel-4

✔ Price: £18

Get 10% off on all winter collection. Sofas, chairs, tables.

Next Day Delivery available.

Specification:

The Alu 500 frame is polished to give a metallic effect and has been hardened to provide flexibility and form.

Find the resistance sheet for this item below:

Fire Resistance - Yes

Safety Tested - Yes

Passed Tests - ISO 8191-2, NFPA 260, BS 7176

]]>
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 10:00:06 +0000 motofurniture